Tuesday, March 5

Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022: BDM vs TTC Today’s Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report – March 17

BDM vs TTC Dream11 Team - Check out the BDMTCC vs Tinsukia Town Club Dream11 Prediction, playing 11 updates, player records, fantasy tips, winner prediction for Assam Premier Club T20 Championship, March 17.

BDM vs TTC dream11 prediction – BDMTCC (BDM) will take on Tinsukia Town Club (TTC) in the 20th match of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022 at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati on17th March, 2022.

Both teams have started their Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022 campaigns with a win.

March: BDMTCC vs Tinsukia Town Club

Date & Time: March 17th 2022, 9 AM IST

Venue: Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati

Pitch Report for TTC vs BDM :

Both batters and bowlers will get equal benefits if they put in the hard efforts. The track at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati is generally a balanced one.

Even the scores of close to 130 look massive on this surface and bowling first makes sense.

BDM vs TTC Predicted Playing 11 Today :

BDM: Gaurav Saikia, Diptesh Saha, Anurag Talukdar (wk), Naheem Islam, Rajjakuddin Ahmed (c), Wasim Ahmed, Sidharth Sarmah, Hirok Jyoti Deka, Musaddique Hussain, Kironjyoti Saikia, Rabi Chetri.

TTC: Ayush Agarwal (wk), Nihar Narah, Shivam Mittal, Amit Sinha, Aman Chetry, Abhilash Gogoi (c), Akash Chetri, Affan Ahmed, Riazuddin Ali, Pracheer Changmai, Abhishek Kumar Singh

Player Records/Stats:

  • Akash Chetri scored 33 runs and returned with figures of 2/15 in the last Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022 game.
  • Diptesh Saha struck a solid half-century in BDMTCC’s first match, scoring 57 off 35 balls. He also picked up a wicket.
  • Amit Sinha took three wickets for just 17 runs from his quota of four overs in Tinsukia Town Club’s season opener.
  • Anurag Talukdar is a handy customer with the bat and is safe behind the stumps as well.

BDM vs TTC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket playing 11 :

  • Wicket-Keeper: Anurag Talukdar
  • Batters: Diptesh Saha, Shivam Mittal, Nihar Narah
  • All-Rounders: Abhilash Gogoi, Akash Chetri, Aman Chetry
  • Bowlers: Sidharth Sarmah, Musaddique Hussain, Pracheer Changmai, Amit Sinha
  • Captain: Akash Chetri
  • Vice-Captain: Diptesh Saha

BDM vs TTC Dream11 Captain choices:

Diptesh Saha, Amit Sinha

Who will win BDM vs TTC ?

The prediction for BDM vs TTC is that, TTC will win the match against BDM today.