Thursday, February 29
Vanuatu Blast

BetBarter Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 : Schedule,Teams,Timing & Live Streaming


The BetBarter Vanuatu Blast T10 League is set to start from May 21 & will become the first cricket tournament to take amidst the global pandemic that is the coronavirus.

With no active cases of Covid19 in the country, Vanuatu Cricket Board decided to start a triangular T10 tournament to help Cricket fans enjoy the Game Live.

Along with the VCA, BetBarter is set to promote the local talents and develop those local talents into world class cricketers.

Andrew for BetBarter explains, “In the emerging competitive world of cricket, a little push plays an important role in fueling growth of the local talents and building a strong base for them. Vanuatu Cricket Association has proven itself to be highly effective at unleashing the talents of the local talents’ spirit in the world of cricket.”

Vanuatu Cricket Association CEO Shane Deitz says: “We’re thrilled to be working with BetBarter. There’s an incredibly strong alignment between our two organizations’ commitments for promoting talented local cricketers throughout the world.”


The Vanuatu Blast T10 tournament will comprise of three teams- MT Bulls, Ifira Sharks and Mighty Efate Panthers

Schedule & Timing :

May 21, 2020

MT Bulls vs Ifira Sharks- 07:30 AM IST

Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls- 09:30 AM IST

May 23, 2020

Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers- 07:30 AM IST

Mighty Efate Panthers vs Ifira Sharks- 09:30 AM IST

May 30, 2020

Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls- 07:30 AM IST

MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers- 09:30 AM IST

June 06, 2020

MT Bulls vs Ifira Sharks- 07:30 AM IST

Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls- 09:30 AM IST

July 13, 2020

Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers- 07:30 AM IST

Final- 09:30 AM IST

Squads :

Mighty Efate Panthers: Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Lenika Natapei, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira, William Laumae.

Ifira Sharks: Alex Stephen, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Bethan Moli, Brenan Meyer, Fernando Laumae, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Nalin Nipiko, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Wolford Kalworai.

MT Bulls: Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Nono Chilia, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa.

LIVE Streaming :

There will be live streaming of all the matches of the Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020. No details provided yet.