Monday, April 22

Everest Premier League 2021: BG vs LP Today’s Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report – Sept 30

BG vs LP Dream 11 team prediction for today's match: Check out Match 10 -Bhairahawa Gladiators vs Lalitpur Patriots Fantasy Playing Tips, Pitch Report, BG vs LP playing 11, player stats & more.

Lalitpur Patriots will take on Bhairahawa Gladiators in the 10th match of the ongoing Everest Premier League in Nepal at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground in Kirtipur.

The Gladiators finally received some EPL game time, and they were outstanding in their final match. They had a comfortable victory over the Warriors and will be hoping to repeat the performance. They’re not going to mess with the winning formula.

On the other side, this season has been a complete disaster for the Patriots. They are failing to put forth a dominant performance, and their next match will be against the cheerful Gladiators. To confront the Gladiators, everyone must shoot in unison.

Match: Bhairahawa Gladiators vs Lalitpur Patriots, Match 10

Venue: TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

Date & Time: 30th Sep, 01.30 PM IST.

Pitch Report:

The Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground has a balanced surface that provides enough support for both hitters and bowlers.

It is likely to benefit the swing bowlers at first, but the spinners may have to work hard for wickets.

BG vs LP Predicted Playing 11 Today :

Lalitpur Patriots (LP): S Weerakkody, K Bhurtel, O Fernando, S Jora, S Rana, Y Singh Karki, P Sarraf, N Joshi, Rashid, A Omarzai, R Dhakal

Bhairahawa Gladiators (BG): U Tharanga, T Iqbal, S Vesawkar, P Airee, R Kumar P, K Malla, A Sheikh, D Prasad, D Gupta, A Bohara, T Bahadur T

Player Records/Stats:

  • U Tharanga- 34 runs
  • P Saraf – 66 runs
  • Aarif Sheikh – 3 wickets
  • Durgesh Gupta – 3 wickets
  • D Prasad – 4 wickets

BG vs LP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket playing 11 :

Keeper – U Tharanga

Batters – S Rana, O Fernando, T Iqbal, S Vesawkar, P Airee

All-Rounders – P Sarraf, A Sheikh

Bowlers – A Omarzai, D Gupta, D Prasad

BG vs LP Dream11 Captain – Vice-captain Choices :

  • U Tharanga
  • O Fernando
  • P Sarraf
  • A Sheikh