Monday, February 26

HRN-W vs KNI-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report for Match 3, India Nippon Cup T20 2021

Find out Dream11 tips for HR-W vs KNI-W Today's Nippon Cup T20 2021 : Preview, Probable Playing 11, Fantasy Team Prediction, Match Winner prediction & more

HR-W vs KNI-W Match Details :

The Match no. 3 of the Women’s India Nippon Cup 2021 will be played between Herons Sports and Kini RR Sports at Samprasiddhi Sports Estadio, Bengaluru.

The game is scheduled to start at 9:45 AM IST

Live Telecast/Score: It will be live on on Women’s Criczone.

Pitch Report :

The wicket is a good T20 surface with equal assistance for the batters and bowlers.

It will be cloudy during the start, bowling first will handy on this wicket. 140-150 is a defendable score on this ground.

HR-W vs KNI-W Today’s Probable Playing 11:

Heron Sports: Divya Gnanananda, Monica Patel, Shubha Satish, Minu Mani, Asha Joy, Sanjana Batni, Akshaya S, Aditi Rajesh, Ayushi Soni, Vandana Mahajan, Sanjana Raj

KINI RR Sports: Radha Yadav, Punam Raut, Nuzhat Parween, Arundhati Reddy, Mithila vinod, Challuru Prathyusha, Sowmya Gowda, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Chandu V, Roshni Kiran, Rameshwari Gayakwad

HR-W vs KNI-W Player Stats/Records : 

  1. Arundhati Reddy was the pick of the bowler for Kini RR Sports against Sheen Sports. She picked 2 wickets at an economy of 6.8. Coming at No.7 she scored 10 runs at a strike rate of 71.4.
  2. Minu Mani batted quite well for her 35 runs from 47 balls against Heron Sports.
  3. Nuzhat Parween scored 31 runs against Sheen Sports at a strike rate of 100.
  4. Monica Patel was brilliant with the new ball as she picked up 2 important wickets by conceding just 12 runs in 3 overs

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices for HR-W vs KNI-W :

Vice-Captain Options – Nuzhat Parween, Minu Mani, Arundhati Reddy

Captain Options – Punam Raut, Divya Gnanananda, Radha Yadav

HR-W vs KNI-W Dream11 Fantasy Team Prediction :

Wicket-Keeper : N Parween

Batsmen : Divya Gnanananda, Punam Raut, Shubha Satish

All-Rounder : Minu Mani, Mithali Vinod

Bowlers : Radha Yadav, Arundathi Reddy, Asha Joy, S Akshaya and Monica Patel