Friday, December 1
t20 world cup 1200x675

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 : Full Schedule, Teams, Venue, Tickets & Hosting Details

Find out Latest ICC Men's T20 world cup 2021 Updates, News, Schedule, host country, venue, teams, tickets & more Details

ICC Men’s Cricket T20 World Cup 2021 : The T20 WC will be the 7th T20 cricket world & it has been scheduled between October 2021 and November 2021.

The host country will be India. There are two continuous T20 world cup in 2021 and 2022.

The 2021 T20 World Cup will feature 16 teams. Apart from Test-playing nations Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and West Indies, the tournament will also feature its newest qualified member Papua New Guinea besides Namibia, Netherlands, Oman and Scotland.

India hosted the previous edition of the T20 World Cup, back in 2016. The tournament was won by West Indies, who defeated England in the final by four wickets at Eden Gardens, Kolkata in the final over.

ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule :

BCCI has picked Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Mohali, Dharamsala, Kolkata and Mumbai to host the matches during the T20 World Cup.

T20 World Cup 2021 schedule is yet to announce officially, keep watching this space for updates.

Buy ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Ticket :

International Cricket Council (ICC) is yet to announce ICC T20 World Cup 2021 ticket information like how, when and where to buy. Stay tune to get more details here.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners List :

YearHost CountryFianl Match VenueWinner TeamRunner-up Team
2007South AfricaJohannesburgIndiaPakistan
2009EnglandLondonPakistanSri Lanka
2010West IndiesBridgetownEnglandAustralia
2012Sri LankaColomboWest IndiesSri Lanka
2014BangladeshDhakaSri LankaIndia
2016IndiaKolkataWest IndiesEngland