Friday, December 1
Ind tour of aus

Indian Team squad Announced for India tour of Australia 2020/21

India vs Australia 2020 Squad : India tour of Australia 2020 Squad announced by BCCI for three ODIs, three T20Is, and a four-match Test series.

The Indian Cricket Team will be touring Australia for a limited-overs and a Test series after the conclusion of the ongoing IPL 2020. This will be India’s first international tour since COVID-19 led to the suspension of major sporting activities in March this year.

Team India will play three ODIs, three T20Is, and a four-match Test series in Australia.

The squads for the much-awaited India tour of Australia are announced by BCCI.

India will be traveling to Australia with around 32 players in the squad with the whole series to be played in a bio-secure bubble.

Ishant Sharma likely to be fit for the Border Gavaskar Trophy right from the 1st test in Adelaide

India’s squad for Test series against Australia:

TeamIndia Test squad: Virat Kohli (Capt), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar, Ajinkya(vc), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Saha (wk), Rishabh Pant (wk), Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj #AUSvIND

India’s squad for T20I series against Australia:

TeamIndia T20I squad: Virat Kohli (Capt), Shikhar, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vc & wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy

India’s squad for ODI series against Australia:

TeamIndia ODI squad: Virat Kohli (Capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vc & wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur #AUSvIND