Monday, October 2

IPL 2021 Auction: Full list of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad, Retained Players, Released Players, Remaining Purse


After starting welll last year, they lost their way completely in the last few games. At one stage, they were competing for the top two positions but lost four consecutive matches to somehow make it to the playoffs and came second in the eliminator against Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

RCB IPL 2020 Squad List: 

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande Parthiv Patel, Joshua Philippe, Shahbaz Ahamad

RCB IPL 2021 Retained Players :

  • Virat Kohli
  • AB de Villiers
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Kane Richardson
  • Washington Sundar
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Joshua Philippe
  • Shahbaz Ahamad
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Adam Zampa

RCB IPL 2021 Released Players :

Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Isuru Udana, Parthiv Patel, Dale Steyn, Umesh Yadav

RCB IPL 2021 Remaining Purse :

INR 35.7 crore.

RCB IPL Team 2021 Squad List :

To be Updated Soon.