Wednesday, February 21

IPL 2021 Final award ceremony : All Award List, Award Prize Money

IPL 2021 Final Awards Full List : Find out IPL 2021 Emerging Player of the Year , Super Striker of the Season, Orange Cap winner, Game changer of the season, FairPlay Award, Purple Cap winner, Power Player of the season for IPL 2021.

The Chennai Super Kings defeated the Kolkata Knight Riders in the final of the 14th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021) & won their 4th IPL Trophy. A number of deserving players and teams were recognised for their performances over the course of the two-month-long tournament.

IPL 2021 has been one that has once again thrown up names to reckon with. As Venkatesh Iyer has proven that he is a name to watch out for in the future, and Harshal Patel showcased that he is a potent weapon with the ball.

Here, we take a look at the winners of the IPL 2021 end of season awards.

IPL 2021 Emerging Player of the Year – Ruturaj Gaikwad :

Ruturaj Scored 635 runs in 16 innings with Strike rate of 136+ in IPL 2021.


IPL 2021 Super Striker of the Season – Shimron Hetmyer :

Shimron Hetmyer with a strike rate of 168 is the Super Striker of the Season.

IPL 2021 Orange Cap – Ruturaj Gaikwad :

Top Scorer of IPL 2021 is Ruturaj Gaikwad who finished with 635 runs in IPL 2021 – He’s also the youngest to win the Orange in the history of the IPL. Gaikwad showed a lot of ‘spark’ in the 14th edition with the bat in hand as well.

IPL 2021 Game changer of the season – Harshal Patel :

Harshal Patel – 32 wickets (joint highest ever in IPL with Dwayne Bravo) in 15 games, one 5-wicket haul, one 4-wicket haul.


IPL 2021 Power Player of the season – Venkatesh Iyer :

Venkatesh Iyer won the Cred Power Player of the Season. Very well deserved, one of the biggest pillar of KKR turnaround in IPL 2021.

IPL 2021 Runner UP Award :

KKR Won the Runners-up Award and Trophy in IPL2021 .

Here’s the prize money won by the award winners of IPL 2021:-

Emerging Player AwardRuturaj Gaikwad10 lakh
IPL 2021 Fair Play AwardRajasthan Royals10 lakh
Game Changer of the SeasonHarshal Patel10 lakh
Super Striker of the SeasonShimron Hetmyer10 lakh
Maximum sixes awardKL Rahul10 lakh
Power Player of the SeasonVenkatesh Iyer10 lakh
Perfect catch of the seasonRavi Bishnoi10 lakh
Purple CapHarshal Patel10 lakh
Orange CapRuturaj Gaikwad10 lakh
Most Valuable PlayerHarshal Patel10 lakh
WinnerChennai Super Kings20 crore
Runner upKolkata Knight Riders12.5 crore
3rd PlaceDelhi Capitals8.75 crore
4th PlaceRoyal Challengers Bangalore8.75 crore

Tags: man of the series ipl 2021, ipl awards 2021, ipl 2021 awards list, ipl runner up prize money, ipl 2021 man of the series car, emerging player of ipl 2021, ipl 2021 winner prize money, ipl prize money 2021, fair play award ipl 2021.