Tag: IPL 2021

IPL Latest Updates

Find out IPL 2021 ipl 2021 new schedule, ipl 2021 mega auction date, team list, new team name, venue, date and time, auction date in hindi, team players list

List of all 8 IPL Teams:

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Delhi Capitals
  3. Kings XI Punjab
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders
  5. Mumbai Indians
  6. Rajasthan Royals
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad