Sunday, April 14

Tajikistan T10 Premier League to start from July 19


After many T10 Leagues, Now Tajikistan has come up with its own T10 league which is going to take off on July 19.

The cricketing action is set to commence on July 19 and the T10 league will go on until July 29. The tournament is sponsored by BetBarter which is one of the brands of Sky Infotech N.V.

Taipei, Finland, Vanuatu and Australia are the other countries where cricket has resumed with T10 and T20 cricket being played. International cricket is also set to be back on track with England facing the West Indies in a three-match Test series starting on July 8. The Caribbean team has also reached the United Kingdom and will be in a bio-secure bubble until they leave the country.

Coming back to the Tajikistan Premier League, six teams will face each other for the ultimate glory with the final set to be played on July 29.

In 11 days ,33 Matches will be played :

The six teams to take part in the competition are – Wahdat Supergiant, Khujand Challenger, Kulob Knight Riders, Khalton Royals, Norak Warriors and Dushanbe Kings.

All these sides will face each other two times in the league stage before the top four sides make it to the semi-final.

A total of 33 matches will be played over the course of 11 days before the champion is decided.

All the matches of the Tajikistan T10 Premier League will be played at Vahdat Ground Dushanbe.

The schedule, the player details and the timings of the matches are expected to be released soon. With cricket returning slowly and steadily, this league is again a breath of fresh air for the cricket fans and fantasy cricket users

With six teams aiming to have a shot at the trophy, expect the matches to be closely contested and it will be interesting to see which side comes out on top on July 29.

Tajikistan has registered a total of 4690 positive cases for Coronavirus with 48 of them losing their lives.